The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Torts Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Gregory Keating
William T. Dalessi Professor of Law and Philosophy
USC Gould School of Law

Professor Catherine Sharkey
Crystal Eastman Professor of Law
New York University School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Ellen Bublick
Dan B. Dobbs Professor of Law
University of Arizona, James E. Rogers College of Law

Professor Martha Chamallas
Robert J. Lynn Chair in Law
The Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law

Professor Nora Engstrom
Stanford Law School

Professor Mark Geistfeld
Sheila Lubetsky Birnbaum Professor of Civil Litigation
New York University School of Law

Professor John Goldberg
Eli Goldston Professor of Law
Harvard Law School

Professor Scott Hershovitz
University of Michigan Law School

Professor Keith Hylton
Honorable Paul J. Liacos Professor of Law
Boston University School of Law

Professor Sheila Scheuerman
Director of Faculty Development & Scholarship
Charleston School of Law

Professor Anthony Sebok
Benjamin Cardozo School of Law

Professor Benjamin C. Zipursky
Associate Dean for Research
James H. Quinn Professor
Fordham University School of Law

Download PDF